Register now!

Book your
ticket or stand

Packages to be announced

March 21st & 22nd 2019 we start all over!

Canary Islands

The Canary Islands are one of the 17 autonomous regions of Spain. They are part of the European Union (EU) and the euro zone.

The archipelago is located in the Atlantic Ocean, on the northwestern coast of Africa, north of the Tropic of Cancer, between latitude 27º37 'and 29º25' north latitude and 13º20 'and 18º10' west longitude. Located just over 1000 km from the Spanish continent and about 100 km from Africa, the Canary Islands region is located in the Atlantic Ocean as a strategic enclave between three continents: Europe, Africa and America.